There are currently 18 members on the school staff.

Mr. Donal Mc Carthy – Principal
Mrs. Ann Grace – Deputy Principal / Special Education Team
Mrs. Monica Moloney – 2nd
Mrs. Nicola Ryan – 2nd
Mr. Maurice Reidy – 3rd
Mr. Thomas Cunniffe – 3rd/4th
Mr. James Roberts – 4th
Mr. Conor Leahy – 5th
Mrs. Emer Larkin – 6th
Mr. Niall Bergin – 6th
Ms. Caroline Boyle – Special Education Team
Mrs. Anita Bolger – Special Education Team
Ms. Maura Curran – Special Education Team
Mrs. Elaine Malone – SNA
Mr. Thomas Sinnott – Secretary
Mr. Richard Doheny – Caretaker
Mrs. Patty Power – Housekeeping
Mrs. Ann Eardley – Housekeeping

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s